sexta-feira, 15 de março de 2013

Download CD Ray Charles – Blues Man

Artista/Banda/Grupo: Ray Charle
Álbum: Blues Man
Gênero: Blues, Jazz
Lançamento: 2013
Tamanho: 145 MB

Lista das Músicas

01. Lonely Avenue
02. What’d I Say
03. Mess Around
04. Georgia on My Mind
05. I Got a Woman
06. Baby, Let Me Hold Your Hand
07. Drown In My Own Tears
08. Come Back Baby
09. Someday
10. It Should’ve Been Me
11. That’s Enough
12. Roll With Me Baby
13. Hallelujah I Love Her So
14. The Midnight Hour
15. What Would I Do Without You_
16. You Be My Baby
17. Sitting on Top of the World
18. C.C. Rider
19. Blues Is My Middle Name
20. Blues Before Sunrise
21. A Fool For You


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário